Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Snorkel Quintet - #2

From the description:

A cut of one dominical session recorded at La Karraca in April 2010, Barcelona.

Snorkel Quintet is a band devoted to the free improv music.

Martín de Litto: keyboard, percussion, prepared guitar.
Gabriel Millan: tambourine, keyboard.
Carlos Edelmiro: tape, laptop, kalimba, bass.
Diego Caicedo: guitar, percussions.
Oscar Durán: drum, percussion.


check out their other releases here

No comments:

Post a Comment